Category Archive: Live Chat

Live Chat #1

You’re invited…

ghj radio

… to our first ever LIVE CHAT SESSION! Who: Blue, Bella, and YOU! What: Chat about currently airing dramas, music, new crushes, your pet dog, anything and everything! BYOB. When: Saturday, August 27, 2011 @ 10 AM EST/7 AM PST/11 PM Korea time (Check your time zone here) Where: Electric Ground Why: As our blog’s website-warming …

Continue reading »